4.9/5
James Meyer, MD -  - Gynecologist

South Texas Women's Health & Medical Spa

James Meyer, MD

Gynecologist & Medical Spa located in Uvalde, TX

62 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. James Meyer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Meyer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lori M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Friendly atmosphere makes you feel at ease...
Alicia B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Awesome services very satified.
Marina R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great
Herlinda M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Friendly and helpful staff
Carolina G.
Submitted 10/08/19
The nurse and Dr. Meyer are very patient and friendly! I feel comfortable during my visits.
Yolanda R.
Submitted 10/04/19
My experience with Dr. Meyer is very pleasant because he cares about his patients and sits with us to see if we have any questions and doesn’t rush on his visit.
Sharon P.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Meyer is very professional yet relaxed at the same time. I definitely recommend him. He has nice informative receptionist as well. A plus in book
Jazmin C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Took his time and I did not feel rushed during my visit
Gloria S.
Submitted 09/03/19
I felt very comfortable and relaxed
Alysandra K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Loved how smoothly my appointment went with Dr. Meyer. Him and his staff were beyond helpful and very professional. Definitely will be recommending.
Liza L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Friendly staff, clean office
Alyssa R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Myer was very thorough in his explanation, and very friendly. Overall I had a great experience and would recommend highly .
Maria H.
Submitted 08/19/19
I was very satisfied with my visit
Rhonda S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Meyer and his staff are amazing and friendly. Been going to him for 10 years and haven’t stopped and I’m picky about my GYN.
Jessica P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Wonderful and knowledgeable staff!
Olga C.
Submitted 08/03/19
First time seeing Dr Meyer felt at ease with Diana and also Dr. Wish I had come to see him sooner.
Audrey W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very professional and personable.
Glenys P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Overall great experience. Informative and not rushed.
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very friendly reception and helpful. And a great doctor.
Jaime G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very courteous seevice. Professional attention to our questions and setting expectations

Most Insurances Accepted

At South Texas Women's Health & Medical Spa, we are dedicated to our patients' health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you. CareCredit is accepted for all procedures.

Please be aware that we do not accept insurance for any of our Aesthetic procedures.

Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
First Health
Galaxy Health Network
Humana
Key Benefit Administrators
Medicare
Superior HealthPlan
UniCare
United Healthcare
Location
South Texas Women's Health & Medical Spa
1195 Garner Field Road, Suite 700
Uvalde, TX 78801
Phone: 830-203-6542
Fax: (830) 278-4705
Office Hours

Get in touch

830-203-6542