4.87/5
James Meyer, MD -  - Gynecologist

South Texas Women's Health & Medical Spa

James Meyer, MD

Gynecologist & Medical Spa located in Uvalde, TX

45 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. James Meyer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Meyer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Glenys P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Overall great experience. Informative and not rushed.
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very friendly reception and helpful. And a great doctor.
Jaime G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very courteous seevice. Professional attention to our questions and setting expectations
Rachel L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Annual check up
Briana A.
Submitted 07/09/19
Adriana B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very helpful
Selina T.
Submitted 07/04/19
My visit wait time was quick I was a new patient and didn’t have much of a wait time, I went in for a Nexaplon Removal and Dr. Myers did a great job on the removal I was surprised I didn’t bruise badly like how I’ve gotten before at a different place and removal.
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Seen on time no waiting nice Dr.
Delia C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Finr
Orvilia R.
Submitted 06/10/19
very satisfied he explained as he wz going so wz his nurse translating in Spanish so the lady
Meaghann C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Maria T.
Submitted 06/03/19
Nice and pleasant doctor and staff
Alice K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very friendly & professional
Rosa D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Meyer is very attentive to my needs, professional and competent. He makes me feel i am in good professional hands.
Emily W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great!
Harriet H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very professional and pleasant.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very glad I went..very professional and hospitable
Kari O.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great doctor and staff! They always are very good at explaining the procedures and also super friendly! I moved here several months ago and feel blessed to have found them!
Marcia G.
Submitted 04/03/19
Doctor Meyer is kind, attentive, personable, and seems eager to help. Never seems to mind questions, and his answers are precise and easy to comprehend. Highly recommend this practice.
Juanita A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Awesome customer service and my office visit was quick yet thorough.

Most Insurances Accepted

At South Texas Women's Health & Medical Spa, we are dedicated to our patients' health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you. CareCredit is accepted for all procedures.

Please be aware that we do not accept insurance for any of our Aesthetic procedures.

Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
First Health
Galaxy Health Network
Humana
Key Benefit Administrators
Medicare
Superior HealthPlan
UniCare
United Healthcare
Location
South Texas Women's Health & Medical Spa
1195 Garner Field Road, Suite 700
Uvalde, TX 78801
Phone: 830-203-6542
Fax: (830) 278-4705
Office Hours

Get in touch

830-203-6542