4.92/5
James Meyer, MD -  - Gynecologist

South Texas Women's Health & Medical Spa

James Meyer, MD

Gynecologist & Medical Spa located in Uvalde, TX

76 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. James Meyer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Meyer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Brenda A.
Submitted 03/25/20
Wonderful Doctor and staff! Highly recommend.
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/01/20
Everyone at Dr. MEYER OFFICE Aare extremely helpful and friendly, as I have found Dr. Meyer. Thanks!
Isabele D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Meyer is amazing. I haven’t had a lot of doctors who would take the time to really listen to me, like he always does. I don’t feel that I am a number, or $$$. I drive almost two hours to see him and it’s way worth every mile.
Cecilia R.
Submitted 02/16/20
Such an awesome staff. Highly recommended
Mari T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Meyer and Dianna are always helpful, friendly, and professional! My appointments are always quick and hassel-free.
Ruby L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Perfect !
Mandi R.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Meyers and Diana made the visit quick, very positive and upbeat, and I was in and out in no time. Dr. Meyer is very professional, has my trust, the office is clean and I will definitely be back!
Diana J.
Submitted 01/10/20
Friendly, helpful very satisfied.
Angelica Z.
Submitted 12/14/19
Such a great experience! Everyone was sweet and helpful.
Amanda V.
Submitted 12/08/19
Excellent! Dr Meyers and his staff are knowledgeable, courteous, and always make me feel and look amazing when I walk through their doors! Thank you!
Jeannette R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very informative doctor.
Eunice L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Was greeted and seen in a timely manner.
Maria T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Friendly and very professional
Enedina L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Doctor Meyer is a very good Doctor i was satisfied with his service.
Lori M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Friendly atmosphere makes you feel at ease...
Alicia B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Awesome services very satified.
Marina R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great
Herlinda M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Friendly and helpful staff
Carolina G.
Submitted 10/08/19
The nurse and Dr. Meyer are very patient and friendly! I feel comfortable during my visits.
Yolanda R.
Submitted 10/04/19
My experience with Dr. Meyer is very pleasant because he cares about his patients and sits with us to see if we have any questions and doesn’t rush on his visit.

Most Insurances Accepted

At South Texas Women's Health & Medical Spa, we are dedicated to our patients' health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you. CareCredit is accepted for all procedures.

Please be aware that we do not accept insurance for any of our Aesthetic procedures.

Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
First Health
Galaxy Health Network
Humana
Key Benefit Administrators
Medicare
Superior HealthPlan
UniCare
United Healthcare
Location
South Texas Women's Health & Medical Spa
1195 Garner Field Road, Suite 700
Uvalde, TX 78801
Phone: 830-203-6542
Fax: (830) 278-4705
Office Hours

Get in touch

830-203-6542