Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
James Meyer, MD -  - Gynecologist

South Texas Women's Health & Medical Spa

James Meyer, MD

Gynecologist & Medical Spa located in Uvalde, TX

89 total reviews

Dr. James Meyer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Meyer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tania P.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Meyer n staff r very prompt n caring.
Carleen C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Always listen to my concerns. Explains everything in detail and makes sure all my questions are answered.
Laysa H.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Meyer was attentive, very patient, answered all my questions and gave me all the information I needed to help my case. I am very satisfied with my first visit and look forward to being his patient. Would definitely recommend him.
Margarita O.
Submitted 11/21/20
Real nice service
Carolyn C.
Submitted 10/27/20
I was very satisfied with my visit. Thank you
Priscilla G.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Meyers and his staff are very friendly. My visit was quick and on time.
Ida D.
Submitted 09/28/20
Doctor and nurse were very nice.
Nyara M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very kind physician and staff
Iris W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Had a great experience with Dr. Meyer's office. Dr. Meyer, the availability, the staff and presentation of the office, all great!
Cecilia R.
Submitted 09/12/20
I will not go anywhere else. They Dr and staff are awesome
Tania P.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Meyer and staff are very attentive and supportive.
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very professional and very clean. I felt very safe
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/21/20
I was really nervous knowing that I had an appt at a new facility not knowing what to expect, I can honestly tell you that I was really empress with the fast service and most important the front office was really attentive and very friendly. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Meyer. Thank you for being very clear in answering my questions and concerns, see you in 3 months. Thank You!
Alma R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Meyers is so caring and listens to your concerns, while the office staff is always ready to assist you.
Brenda A.
Submitted 03/25/20
Wonderful Doctor and staff! Highly recommend.
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/01/20
Everyone at Dr. MEYER OFFICE Aare extremely helpful and friendly, as I have found Dr. Meyer. Thanks!
Isabele D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Meyer is amazing. I haven’t had a lot of doctors who would take the time to really listen to me, like he always does. I don’t feel that I am a number, or $$$. I drive almost two hours to see him and it’s way worth every mile.
Cecilia R.
Submitted 02/16/20
Such an awesome staff. Highly recommended
Mari T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Meyer and Dianna are always helpful, friendly, and professional! My appointments are always quick and hassel-free.
Ruby L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Perfect !

Most Insurances Accepted

At South Texas Women's Health & Medical Spa, we are dedicated to our patients' health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you. CareCredit is accepted for all procedures.

Please be aware that we do not accept insurance for any of our Aesthetic procedures.

Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
First Health
Galaxy Health Network
Humana
Key Benefit Administrators
Medicare
Superior HealthPlan
UniCare
United Healthcare