4.96/5
James Meyer, MD -  - Gynecologist

South Texas Women's Health & Medical Spa

James Meyer, MD

Gynecologist & Medical Spa located in Uvalde, TX

23 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. James Meyer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Meyer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Darby S.
Submitted 03/18/19
I was beyond satisfied with my visit, He’s so informative! Dr.Meyer and staff very professional and friendly from the time I walked in the door to the time I left!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Was very informative regarding my condition. Very helpful, very nice. Thank you
Maria L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great service. Very helpful and informative
Brandy S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Good
Julissa V.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr Myers was very informative also very nice
Evelyn Z.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very helpful. Listens to his patients
Rosa D.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Meyer is very respectful, pleasant and attentive to my medical issues. The kind of dr. That shows consideration with his patients. I highly recommend him.
Yvette C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Meyer is very compassionate and friendly. Excellent experience, no wait,friendly staff, very knowledgeable and caring.
Linda H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Diana, very nice and personable. Office nice and comfy. Never have to wait long to see Dr. Meyers, exams and procedures fast and relative painless.
Christy R.
Submitted 01/24/19
I was st ease and pleasant experience.
Diana E.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very satisfied all the time.
Mandi R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Professional. On time. Excellent!
Tana G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Meyer and Diana are always prompt. They both listen closely to your needs . They treat with care and importance. Couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Edubigen M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Doctor and staff were courteous, and answer my questions. Doctor took time to answer my questions.
Yvonne R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very friendly & informative during procedures. Didn’t have to wait long before being seen by Dr. Would recommend to everyone
Allison Y.
Submitted 11/12/18
This guy is an incredible doc. I highly recommend.
Maha W.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great Doctor
Candace A.
Submitted 10/17/18
Good friendly service
Pam P.
Submitted 10/15/18
Fabulous service.
Eloisa C.
Submitted 10/08/18
Good

Most Insurances Accepted

At South Texas Women's Health & Medical Spa, we are dedicated to our patients' health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you. CareCredit is accepted for all procedures.

Please be aware that we do not accept insurance for any of our Aesthetic procedures.

Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
First Health
Galaxy Health Network
Humana
Key Benefit Administrators
Medicare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Location
South Texas Women's Health & Medical Spa
1195 Garner Field Road, Suite 700
Uvalde, TX 78801
Phone: 830-203-6542
Fax: (830) 278-4705
Office Hours

Get in touch

830-203-6542