4.89/5
James Meyer, MD -  - Gynecologist

South Texas Women's Health & Medical Spa

James Meyer, MD

Gynecologist & Medical Spa located in Uvalde, TX

53 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. James Meyer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Meyer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Alice K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very friendly & professional
Rosa D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Meyer is very attentive to my needs, professional and competent. He makes me feel i am in good professional hands.
Emily W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great!
Harriet H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very professional and pleasant.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very glad I went..very professional and hospitable
Kari O.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great doctor and staff! They always are very good at explaining the procedures and also super friendly! I moved here several months ago and feel blessed to have found them!
Marcia G.
Submitted 04/03/19
Doctor Meyer is kind, attentive, personable, and seems eager to help. Never seems to mind questions, and his answers are precise and easy to comprehend. Highly recommend this practice.
Juanita A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Awesome customer service and my office visit was quick yet thorough.
Nancy H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very pleasant I felt very comfortable
Regina C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Meyers is very thorough and takes time to listen.
Darby S.
Submitted 03/18/19
I was beyond satisfied with my visit, He’s so informative! Dr.Meyer and staff very professional and friendly from the time I walked in the door to the time I left!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Was very informative regarding my condition. Very helpful, very nice. Thank you
Maria L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great service. Very helpful and informative
Brandy S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Good
Julissa V.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr Myers was very informative also very nice
Evelyn Z.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very helpful. Listens to his patients
Rosa D.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Meyer is very respectful, pleasant and attentive to my medical issues. The kind of dr. That shows consideration with his patients. I highly recommend him.
Yvette C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Meyer is very compassionate and friendly. Excellent experience, no wait,friendly staff, very knowledgeable and caring.
Linda H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Diana, very nice and personable. Office nice and comfy. Never have to wait long to see Dr. Meyers, exams and procedures fast and relative painless.
Christy R.
Submitted 01/24/19
I was st ease and pleasant experience.

Most Insurances Accepted

At South Texas Women's Health & Medical Spa, we are dedicated to our patients' health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you. CareCredit is accepted for all procedures.

Please be aware that we do not accept insurance for any of our Aesthetic procedures.

Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
First Health
Galaxy Health Network
Humana
Key Benefit Administrators
Medicare
Superior HealthPlan
UniCare
United Healthcare
Location
South Texas Women's Health & Medical Spa
1195 Garner Field Road, Suite 700
Uvalde, TX 78801
Phone: 830-203-6542
Fax: (830) 278-4705
Office Hours

Get in touch

830-203-6542